- Wednesday Oct 6,2010 06:40 PM
- By Mr. Facebook
- In Facebook Trivia
A question recently came up about Facebook statuses. What happens to the old statuses that the friend had access to, If a Facebook user decides to block a friend from seeing status updates?
The question is easy to answer. Facebook will automatically remove all status updates, which means that old status updates are removed as well so that the friend cannot see those anymore.
Keep in mind that it is possible to save those information to a computer, which would mean that they still have access to the status information.